Enso Morning: Daily Meditation Gifts, by Jacob Watson

Over 160 blessings inspired by nature to awaken, stimulate and deepen meditation and spiritual practice.

  Enso Morning: Daily Meditation Gifts by Jacob Watson. Publication date 29th April 2016, published by O Books (an imprint of John Hunt Publishing)

ISBN: 978-1-78535-298-0 (Paperback) £13.99 $24.95
EISBN: 978-1-78535-299-7 (e-book) £5.99 $8.99

Enso Morning Daily Meditation Gifts- Jacob Watson

Enso Morning: Daily Meditation Gifts presents over 160 Morning Blessing Letters to awaken, stimulate and deepen meditation and spiritual practice. In the tradition of Robert Frost and Wendell Berry, Jacob uses poetic images and personal experiences of New England nature, the birds, animals, woods, and beaches of coastal Maine, to awaken readers to begin their day nurtured and encouraged to be themselves, joined with like-minded souls. The personal letters in Enso Morning: Daily Meditation Gifts provide a friendly, comforting and accessible way to wake up and affirm the whole self. Each letter has seven brief paragraphs that offer a welcome to the day, a silent meditation, affirmations of body, heart and soul, a blessing and a gift for each day.
This simple and profound book, written from the depths of the soul, will touch your soul and awaken it to joy and courage and peace. Andrew Harvey, author of The Direct Path: Creating a Journey to the Divine Using the World’s Mystical Traditions
This beautiful book of morning blessing letters is a source of comfort and inspiration for me. Miriam Greenspan, author of Healing Through the Dark Emotions
Rev. Jacob Watson, D.Min. is an interfaith minister and spiritual teacher. He helped start Collins Brook School, the Center for Grieving Children and the interfaith Chaplaincy Institute of Maine. Since 1985 he has been a Hospice Volunteer, Chaplain, Board member, trainer and supervisor. He was a grief counselor and a senior staff member of the Elisabeth Kubler-Ross Center, leading Life, Death and Transition workshops nationally and overseas. He is the author of Essence: The Emotional Path to Spirit, and devotes his life to teaching, writing and prayer.

“Jacob crafts his words artfully to help you get quickly to what matters most on your spiritual journey. If that’s what you like, get with Enso Morning: Daily Meditation Gifts and remember to dip into it every morning with a cup of your favorite beverage.” – Russill Paul – author of Jesus in the Lotus: The Mystical Doorway Between Christianity and Yogic Spirituality   

Publisher website: O-Books

Books available from your local book store, or from Amazon or Barnes & Noble. Signed copies are available: Please contact Jacob directly.